Bierton CE Combined School

Aim High, Achieve Success, Find Your Sparkle and Shine

Bierton Lamp

Term Dates

Term dates: 2020 - 2021

Term  Open on morning of  Close on  afternoon of
Autumn  Thursday 3rd September Thursday 22nd October
 Monday 2nd November  Friday 18th December
Spring  Tuesday 5th January  Friday 12th February
 Monday 22nd February   Thursday 1st April
Summer Tuesday 20th April  Friday 28th May
 Monday 7th June  Wednesday 21st July

 

Term dates: 2021 - 2022 

Term  Open on morning of  Close on  afternoon of
Autumn  Thursday 2nd September 2021 Thursday 21st October 2021
 Monday 1st November 2021  Friday 17th December 2021 closes at 1pm
Spring Wednesday 5th January 2022  Friday 18th February 2022
 Monday 28th February 2022  Friday 8th April 2022 closes at 1pm
Summer Tuesday 26th April 2022  Friday 27th May 2022
 Monday 6th June 2022  Thursday 21st July 2022 closes at 1pm

 

Inset Days for 2021 - 2022

Wednesday 1st September 2021

Friday 22nd October 2021

Friday 26th November 2021

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Monday 25th April 2022