Bierton CE Combined School

Aim High, Achieve Success, Find Your Sparkle and Shine

Term Dates

Term dates: 2017-18

Term  Open on morning of  Close on  afternoon of
Autumn  Wednesday 6th September  Friday 20th October
 Monday 30th October  Tuesday 19th December
Spring  Thursday 4th January  Friday 9th February
 Monday 19th February  Thursday 29th March
Summer  Monday 16th April  Friday 25th May
 Tuesday 5th June  Tuesday 24th July

 

Term dates: 2018-19

Term  Open on morning of  Close on  afternoon of
Autumn Thursday 6th September  Friday 19th October
 Monday 29th October Wednesday 19th December
Spring  Thursday 3rd January  Friday 15th February
 Monday 25th February  Friday 5th April
Summer Thursday 25th April  Friday 24th May
 Tuesday 4th June Wednesday 24th July

Inset Days

Wednesday 5th September 2018

Wednesay 2nd January 2019

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Wednesday 24th April 2019

Monday 3rd June 2019